Faculty & Staff


 

    Faculty        

McCann

 

 

Melinda (Mindy) H. McCann
Interim Dept Head

mindy.mccann@okstate.edu

 

       

 CLGoad2018

 

 

Carla L. Goad  

carla.goad@okstate.edu

       

Habiger

 

Joshua D. Habiger

jhabige@okstate.edu

 

Molnar

 

R. Adam Molnar 

adam.molnar@okstate.edu

 Liang

 

Ye Liang

ye.liang@okstate.edu

 

 Rudra2018 200x280

 

Pratyaydipta Rudra

prudra@okstate.edu 

 Masters

 

Brenda Masters 

brenda.masters@okstate.edu

 

LanZhu

 

Lan Zhu

lan.zhu@okstate.edu

    Visiting Faculty        
 

 NSamarakoon2013

 

Nishantha (Sam) Samarakoon

anura@okstate.edu

   

Yumin (Cindy) Wang

 

    Lecturers        

 McDonald2018 200x267

 

 Kesa McDonald

kesa.mcdonald@okstate.edu 

   Alford2018 200x268  

 Jana Alford

jana_alford.merry@okstate.edu 

             
    Staff        
 

BrendaK

 

Brenda Kindschi

brenda.kindschi@okstate.edu

   

Jeanne

Jeanne Parks

jeanne.parks@okstate.edu

    Emeritus Faculty        
   

Ahmad, Ibrahim (Abe)

iahmad@okstate.edu

       
   

Claypool, Larry

larry.claypool@okstate.edu

       
   

Folks, John Leroy

jfolks@okstate.edu

       
             
     Payton, Mark        
             

 

 Criteria for Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure