Faculty & Staff


 

    Faculty        

Payton

 

Payton, Mark - Dept. Head

mark.payton@okstate.edu

       

 goad2008

 

 

Goad, Carla

carla.goad@okstate.edu

 

McCann

 

 

McCann, Mindy

mindy.mccann@okstate.edu

Habiger

 

Habiger, Joshua

jhabige@okstate.edu

 

Molnar

 

Molnar, Adam

adam.molnar@okstate.edu

 Liang

 

Liang, Ye

ye.liang@okstate.edu

 

 Rudra2018 200x280

 

Rudra, Pratyaydipta

prudra@okstate.edu 

 Masters

 

Masters, Brenda

brenda.masters@okstate.edu

 

LanZhu

 

Zhu, Lan

lan.zhu@okstate.edu

    Visiting Faculty        
 

 Hardwick2018 200x267

 

John Hardwick

john.hardwick@okstate.edu 

 

NSamarakoon2013

 

Samarakoon, Nishantha (Sam) 

anura@okstate.edu

    Lecturers        

 McDonald2018 200x267

 

 Kesa McDonald

kesa.mcdonald@okstate.edu 

   Alford2018 200x268  

 Jana Alford

jana_alford.merry@okstate.edu 

             
    Staff        
 

BrendaK

 

Kindschi, Brenda

brenda.kindschi@okstate.edu

   

Jeanne

Parks, Jeanne

jeanne.parks@okstate.edu

    Emeritus Faculty        
   

Ahmad, Ibrahim (Abe)

iahmad@okstate.edu

       
   

Claypool, Larry

larry.claypool@okstate.edu

       
   

Folks, John Leroy

jfolks@okstate.edu

       
             
             
             

 

 Criteria for Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure